At first singles, Tecumseh’s Karli Mulkey won all three of her matches to claim the league title. She opened her play with an 8-3 victory against Freshour of Kenton Ridge to advance into the semi-finals, where she edged a challenge from Greenon’s Arian McNeil 9-7 to advance to the championship round. There, Mulkey sealed the championship with an 8-1 win over Addie Smith from Northwestern, bringing the hardware back to New Carlisle. Smith earned second place overall.

McNeil won her opener against Holmes of Shawnee 8-2 before falling to Mulkey to drop to the consolations. There, she finished fourth overall after falling to Kennedy Reeder from Tippecanoe 8-5 in the third-place match. Reeder won her opener 8-0 over Elnara Ekhtiyayeva from Stebbins, but lost to Smith 8-1 to drop into the third-place match.

Smith also won her first two matches of the day, defeating Elkins from Bellefontaine 8-2 and Reeder 8-2, before falling in the finals.

At second singles, Tipp’s Ladia Coning dominated her opponents all day, cruising to the championship. She defeated Robbins from Bellefontaine 8-1 in her opener, then shutout Ngo from Stebbins 8-0 before blasting Allison Sigler from Northwestern 8-1 in the finals. Sigler opened her action with an 8-2 win over Novakova from Shawnee, then defeated Tecumseh’s Libby Foland 8-1.

Foland opened tournament play with an 8-1 win over Wallace from Kenton Ridge before suffering her loss to Sigler. Foland dropped into the match for third, but fell short 8-2 to Vily Ngo of Stebbins.

Greenon’s Courtney Brinkman lost her opening match at second singles 8-1 to Ngo before finishing sixth overall with a win and loss in the losers bracket.

Jordan Jones from Tippecanoe win the CBC title at third singles, as she opened her tournament play with an 8-0 win over Miller from Tecumseh, followed by an 8-3 win against Ward from Kenton Ridge 8-3 and then knocked off Hannah Miller from Northwestern 8-4 in the finals.

Tecumseh’s Miller lost her second match and was eliminated by Nguyen. Miller from Northwestern also defeated Valerie Bandel from Greenon 8-1 in their opening match, and came back to shut out Driskill from Shawnee 8-0 to advance to the finals before losing to Jones.

Bandel did win her first match in the consolation round before falling to Nguyen to place sixth overall.

At first doubles, the Tippecanoe pair of Ali Merrick and Sophia McDowell battled Destanee Wilson and Brittanee Massie from Northwestern to the limit, tying the finals 8-8 before the Tipp duo survived 7-5 to win the CBC title.

Tipp shutout their first two opponents, disposing of Taylor Dancer and Han Le from Stebbins 8-0 and Garrett and Gustausson of 8-0 before the classic championship game.

The Northwestern duo defeated Neves and Cabrerra 8-0 before earning another win 8-4 over Hitchcock and Sellars of Kenton Ridge to reach the finals. Also, the Greenon duo of Michala Griffiths and Kenrda Gochenhour lost their first two matches at first doubles.

Finally at second doubles, Sydney Layman and Victoria Nordquist from Tippecanoe captured the second doubles championship. They opened tourney play with an 8-0 win against Myea Ogden and Kim Lebo or Urbana, then came back with an 8-1 win over Macey Hardy and Shelby McHenry from Greenon to reach the finals. There, the Red Devils duo knocked off Caitlyn Hummer and Erica Brandyberry of Northwestern 8-5.

The Northwestern duo won their first two matches over Tecumseh and Kenton Ridge to reach the finals.